Question:
i recently came across this site called:http://elettro-ok.com/
they sell a lot of electronic stuff from tvs to cellphones to digital cameras for pretty cheap prices(for example, a camera that usually retails for $500, they are selling for around the low 300s), but there's a catch - a minimum order amount of $699.00 is required in order to checkout. could someone tell me whether this is a reliable?
btw, do you guys know any good and less expensive online electronic retailers that are reliable and credible?
Answer:
i use amazon.com to look at prices to see if there are any low ones because if you have a complaint with your order then you can tell amazon and they can make sure you can communicate with the seller [or them]
Answer:
tigerdirect.com
its reliable and cheap
the only thing that i dont like is shipping can be expensive
Answer:
try http://www.dell.com, they usually have a lot of discounts on cameras. these days i've seen tons of canon sd deals too.
also check http://www.slickdeals.net to check out the latest deals on cameras.
Answer:
try http://www.dell.com, they usually have a lot of discounts on cameras. these days i've seen tons of canon sd deals too.
also check http://www.slickdeals.net to check out the latest deals on cameras.
I agree. Dell usually has the lowest prices if you use coupons for popular Canon, Sony, Casio and Nikon models. If slickdeals is too non-user firendlya nd confuses you, check out http://www.bensbargains.net/. It's a lot easier if you don't want to search forums. Good luck.
Amazon is the place I'd check next for price reference. Watch out for those shady internet sites and most places in New York.
Answer:
bhphoto.com is like the best place to buy camera junk online.
